Course Timetable 96374 - Television and Digital Media Languages. Laboratory (1) (O-Z) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Veronica Innocenti

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AUDITORIUM
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only