Course Timetable 02609 - Italian Contemporary Literature (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuliana Benvenuti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 27, 2021 - Nov 04, 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Riccardo Stracuzzi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 09, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 10:15 - 11:45
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 08:30 - 10:00
AULA A S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna