Course Timetable 81807 - Internet, Law, Society (7 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppe Contissa

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 20, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesca Lagioia

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 25, 2021 - Nov 16, 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA N BELMELORO LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA N BELMELORO LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna