Course Timetable 82026 - Media Communication (Spanish) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Ricardo Munoz Martin

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 25, 2021 - May 20, 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 4 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 8 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 15 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 22 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 29 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 6 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 13 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 20 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 16
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì

Teacher: Ruben Tortosa Sanchez

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 24, 2021 - May 19, 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
LAB 6
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì