Course Timetable 84748 - CHIMICA ANALITICA 3 (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Pierluigi Reschiglian

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 16, 2019 - Dec 03, 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 23 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 September 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 30 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Friday, 29 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna

Teacher: Barbara Roda

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 09, 2019 - May 28, 2020
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 10 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 14 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 17 October 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 4 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 7 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 18 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 21 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 22 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 25 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 29 November 2019 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA G1
Piano Primo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27 February 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 2 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 5 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 6 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 7 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 8 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Monday, 9 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 12 March 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Thursday, 28 May 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Online only