Course Timetable 91560 - APPLIED PETROLOGY (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Roberto Braga

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 05, 2020 - Jan 14, 2021
Monday, 5 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 7 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 21 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 28 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 4 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 January 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 11 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 January 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
16:00 - 17:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna