PhD in Public Governance, Management e Policy (Public-GoMaP)

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Legal, Politological, Economic and Statistical Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Margherita Fort
Language English, Italian
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Aug 07, 2024 at 11:59 PM

PhD Call for Applications, with scholarships funded by NRRP and other funds

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

40 Bando PNRR

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Enrolment: From Jul 18, 2024 to Jul 30, 2024

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Main Department
Department of Management - DiSA
Associated Departments
Department of Economics - DSE
Department of Political and Social Sciences - SPS
Department of Statistical Sciences "Paolo Fortunati" - STAT
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Fort Margherita Università di Bologna Member margherita.fort@unibo.it
Mazzocchi Mario Università di Bologna Member m.mazzocchi@unibo.it
Orelli Rebecca Levy Università di Bologna Member rebecca.orelli@unibo.it
Toth Federico Università di Bologna Member federico.toth@unibo.it
Anderlucci Laura Università di Bologna Substitute laura.anderlucci@unibo.it
Argentesi Elena Università di Bologna Substitute elena.argentesi@unibo.it
Bandini Federica Università di Bologna Substitute federica.bandini@unibo.it
Bassi Andrea Università di Bologna Substitute andrea.bassi7@unibo.it
Bolatto Stefano Antonio Università di Bologna Substitute stefano.bolatto@unibo.it
Bolzani Daniela Università di Bologna Substitute daniela.bolzani@unibo.it
Bonacini Luca Università di Bologna Substitute l.bonacini@unibo.it
Cappiello Giuseppe Università di Bologna Substitute giuseppe.cappiello@unibo.it
Ceccorulli Michela Università di Bologna Substitute michela.ceccorulli2@unibo.it
D'Attoma Ida Università di Bologna Substitute ida.dattoma2@unibo.it
Delbono Flavio Università di Bologna Substitute flavio.delbono@unibo.it
Ferri Paolo Università di Bologna Substitute p.ferri@unibo.it
Mazzaferro Carlo Università di Bologna Substitute carlo.mazzaferro@unibo.it
Minniti Antonio Università di Bologna Substitute antonio.minniti@unibo.it
Montinari Natalia Università di Bologna Substitute natalia.montinari2@unibo.it
Mulè Rosa Università di Bologna Substitute rosa.mule@unibo.it
Padovani Emanuele Università di Bologna Substitute emanuele.padovani@unibo.it
Patuelli Roberto Università di Bologna Substitute roberto.patuelli@unibo.it
Pignataro Giuseppe Università di Bologna Substitute giuseppe.pignataro@unibo.it
Ragone Sabrina Università di Bologna Substitute sabrina.ragone2@unibo.it
Rattini Veronica Università di Bologna Substitute veronica.rattini2@unibo.it
Scrutinio Vincenzo Università di Bologna Substitute vincenzo.scrutinio@unibo.it
Tavoni Alessandro Università di Bologna Substitute alessandro.tavoni2@unibo.it
Ugolini Cristina Università di Bologna Substitute cristina.ugolini@unibo.it
Vergolini Loris Università di Bologna Substitute loris.vergolini@unibo.it
Zanardi Alberto Università di Bologna Substitute alberto.zanardi@unibo.it

Notices

Errata Corrige - Final Ranking List First Call for application

Due to a material error, the general ranking list has been amended and replaced to the previously published one. The change concerns the sub-ranking list table for the PhD position n. 1.

Attachment 1

CV Summary form