PhD in Nanoscience for Medicine and the Environment

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Mathematical Physical, Chemical and Astronomical Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Matteo Calvaresi
Language English
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM

Call for Applications

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Chemistry "Giacomo Ciamician" - CHIM
Associated Departments
Department of Industrial Chemistry "Toso Montanari" - CHIMIND
Department of Pharmacy and Biotechnology - FaBiT
Department of Experimental, Diagnostic and Specialty Medicine - DIMES
Department of Physics and Astronomy "Augusto Righi" - DIFA
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Cavalcoli Daniela Università di Bologna Member daniela.cavalcoli@unibo.it
Cortecchia Daniele Università di Bologna Member daniele.cortecchia2@unibo.it
Franchi Paola Università di Bologna Member paola.franchi@unibo.it
Grepioni Fabrizia Università di Bologna Member fabrizia.grepioni@unibo.it
Bergamini Giacomo Università di Bologna Substitute giacomo.bergamini@unibo.it
Di Giosia Matteo Università di Bologna Substitute matteo.digiosia2@unibo.it
Mazzaro Raffaello Università di Bologna Substitute raffaello.mazzaro@unibo.it
Stagni Stefano Università di Bologna Substitute stefano.stagni@unibo.it

Notices

Attachment 1

CV Form