PhD in Mechanics and Advanced Engineering Sciences

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Engineering Studies
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Lorenzo Donati
Language English, Italian
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Aug 07, 2024 at 11:59 PM

PhD Call for Applications, with scholarships funded by NRRP and other funds

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

40 Bando PNRR

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Enrolment: From Jul 22, 2024 to Aug 01, 2024

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Industrial Engineering - DIN
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
De Pascale Andrea Università di Bologna Member andrea.depascale@unibo.it
Guzzini Alessandro Università di Bologna Member alessandro.guzzini2@unibo.it
Ida Edoardo Università di Bologna Member edoardo.ida2@unibo.it
Manservisi Sandro Università di Bologna Member sandro.manservisi@unibo.it
Naldi Claudia Università di Bologna Member claudia.naldi2@unibo.it
Raimondi Luca Università di Bologna Member luca.raimondi@unibo.it
Santi Gian Maria Università di Bologna Member gianmaria.santi2@unibo.it
Agostini Lorenzo Università di Bologna Substitute lorenzo.agostini5@unibo.it
Donnici Giampiero Università di Bologna Substitute giampiero.donnici@unibo.it
Galizia Francesco Gabriele Università di Bologna Substitute francesco.galizia3@unibo.it
Ghedini Emanuele Università di Bologna Substitute emanuele.ghedini@unibo.it
Ottaviano Saverio Università di Bologna Substitute saverio.ottaviano2@unibo.it
Tonelli Lavinia Università di Bologna Substitute lavinia.tonelli2@unibo.it
Valdiserri Paolo Università di Bologna Substitute paolo.valdiserri@unibo.it

* The following shall take part in the work of the Examination Board as expert members for positions linked to specific research topics:

  • Carlo Carrelli - ENEA
  • Fulvio Mascari - ENEA
  • Giuseppe Nigliaccio - ENEA