PhD in Innovative Technologies and Sustainable Use of Mediterranean Sea Fishery and Biological Resources (FishMed-PhD)

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Biological, Geological and Agricultural Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Stefano Goffredo
Language English, Italian
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Fano (PU)
Main Department
Department of Biological, Geological, and Environmental Sciences - BiGeA
Associated Departments
Department of Cultural Heritage - DBC
Department of Chemistry "Giacomo Ciamician" - CHIM
Department of Pharmacy and Biotechnology - FaBiT
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental, and Materials Engineering - DICAM
Department of Agricultural and Food Sciences - DISTAL
Department of Veterinary Medical Sciences - DIMEVET
Doctoral Programme in collaboration with research institutions (art. 2, comma 2, lett. a) del D.M. n. 45/2013)
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche – CNR
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Casini Michele Università di Bologna Member m.casini@unibo.it
Marin Frédéric, Gilles Université de Bourgogne Member Frederic.Marin@u-bourgogne.fr
Marini Mauro CNR Member mauro.marini@cnr.it
Ruocco Miriam Università di Bologna Member miriam.ruocco2@unibo.it
Cariani Alessia Università di Bologna Substitute alessia.cariani@unibo.it
Goffredo Stefano Università di Bologna Substitute s.goffredo@unibo.it
Kaandorp Jacobus Adrianus (Jaap)  University of Amsterdam Substitute J.A.Kaandorp@uva.nl
Luna Gian Marco CNR Substitute gianmarco.luna@cnr.it