Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Mathematical Physical, Chemical and Astronomical Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Luca Prodi
Language English
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM

Call for Applications

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Chemistry "Giacomo Ciamician" - CHIM
Department of Industrial Chemistry "Toso Montanari" - CHIMIND
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Fiori Jessica Università di Bologna Member jessica.fiori@unibo.it
Maris Assimo Università di Bologna Member assimo.maris@unibo.it
Parisini Emilio Università di Bologna Member emilio.parisini@unibo.it
Segatta Francesco Università di Bologna Member francesco.segatta@unibo.it
Valgimigli Luca Università di Bologna Member luca.valgimigli@unibo.it
Bertuzzi Giulio Università di Bologna Substitute giulio.bertuzzi2@unibo.it
Corrà Stefano Università di Bologna Substitute stefano.corra@unibo.it
Salzillo Tommaso Università di Bologna Substitute tommaso.salzillo@unibo.it
Samorì Chiara Università di Bologna Substitute chiara.samori3@unibo.it
Torri Cristian Università di Bologna Substitute cristian.torri@unibo.it