PhD in Automotive Engineering for Intelligent Mobility

Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Engineering Studies
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Nicolò Cavina
Language English
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Application deadline: Aug 07, 2024 at 11:59 PM

PhD Call for Applications, with scholarships funded by NRRP and other funds

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

40 Bando PNRR
Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Industrial Engineering - DIN
Associated Departments
Department of Computer Science and Engineering - DISI
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental, and Materials Engineering - DICAM
Department of Electrical, Electronic, and Information Engineering "Guglielmo Marconi" - DEI
Associated locations (agreements)
Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Bassoli Elena Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia Member elena.bassoli@unimore.it
Bazzi Alessandro Università di Bologna Member alessandro.bazzi@unibo.it
Bortolini Marco Università di Bologna Member marco.bortolini3@unibo.it
Falfari Stefania Università di Bologna Member stefania.falfari@unibo.it
Maniezzo Vittorio Università di Bologna Member vittorio.maniezzo@unibo.it
Martini Alberto Università di Bologna Member alberto.martini6@unibo.it
Pavan Paolo Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia Member pavan@unimore.it
Pirondi Alessandro Università di Parma Member alessandro.pirondi@unipr.it
Benatti Simone Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia Substitute simone.benatti@unimore.it
De Munari Ilaria Università di Parma Substitute ilaria.demunari@unipr.it
Gamberi Mauro Università di Bologna Substitute mauro.gamberi@unibo.it
Giacopini Matteo Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia Substitute matteo.giacopini@unimore.it
Girau Roberto Università di Bologna Substitute roberto.girau@unibo.it
Mariani Valerio Università di Bologna Substitute valerio.mariani4@unibo.it
Rivola Alessandro Università di Bologna Substitute alessandro.rivola@unibo.it
Zabini Flavio Università di Bologna Substitute flavio.zabini2@unibo.it