Academic Year 2024-2025
Subject area Mathematical Physical, Chemical and Astronomical Sciences
Cycle 40
Coordinator Prof. Andrea Miglio
Language English
Duration 3 years

Application deadline: Jun 17, 2024 at 11:59 PM (Expired)

Call for Applications

Doctoral programme start date: Nov 01, 2024

Operating centre
Bologna
Main Department
Department of Physics and Astronomy "Augusto Righi" - DIFA
Admission Board

Appointed by RD n. 802 Prot. n. 0143275 of May 23rd, 2024

Surname and Name University/Institution Role email
Bonafede Annalisa Università di Bologna Member annalisa.bonafede@unibo.it
Casasola Viviana Inaf Member viviana.casasola@inaf.it
Cucciati Olga Inaf Member olga.cucciati@inaf.it
Lardo Carmela Università di Bologna Member carmela.lardo2@unibo.it
Testi Leonardo Università di Bologna Member leonardo.testi@unibo.it
Bernardi Gianni Inaf Substitute gianni.bernardi@inaf.it
Dallacasa Daniele Università di Bologna Substitute daniele.dallacasa@unibo.it
Decarli Roberto Inaf Substitute roberto.decarli@inaf.it

* The following shall take part in the work of the Examination Board as expert members for positions linked to specific research topics:

  • Francesco De Gasperin or Nicola Marchili or Gianni Bernardi - Istituto di Radioastronomia - INAF IRA
  • Olga Cucciati - Istituto di Radioastronomia - INAF IRA