Rimini Campus

Our staff

The Library staff is here to help you achieve your educational and research goals.
  • Elena Collina

Library Manager
 Tel. 0541/4 34219 - email: 

 

Resources and services

  • Michela Guidi
    Tel. 0541/4 34450
    michela.guidi@unibo.it
    Inventory, periodicals, services to the public
    Tues. Wed. 8-18/Mon. Wed. Fri.8-14
  • Claudio Fabbri
    Tel. 0541/4 34454
    c.fabbri@unibo.it
    Inter-library loan, training, services to the public
    Mon. Wed. 9-18.30/Tues. Thurs. Fri. 8-14
  • Fabrizia Landi 
    Tel. 0541/4 34455
    fabrizia.landi3@unibo.it 
    Periodicals, document delivery, services to the public

      Mon. Thurs. Fri. 8-14/Wed. 8-17

  • Alessandra Mariani
    Tel. 0541/4 34203
    alessandra.mariani@unibo.it
    Inventory, periodicals, services to the public
    Mon. Thurs. 8.30-18/Tues. Wed. Fri. 8.30-14.30
  • Silvio Partisani
    Tel. 0541/4 34202
    silvio.partisani@unibo.it 
    Acquisitions, cataloguing, services to the public
    Mon. Wed. 8.30-18/Tues. Thurs. Fri. 8.30-14.30
  • Daniela Rossi
    Tel. 0541/4 34183
    daniela.rossi@unibo.it
    Cataloguing, services to the public

      Monday to Friday: 8.30-14.30

  • Pierangela Trono
    Tel. 0541/4 34451
    pierangela.trono@unibo.it
    Reception, enrolments
    Mon. Wed. 8-18/Tues. Thurs. Fri. 8-14
  • Stefania Venturino
    Tel. 0541/4 34182
    stefania.venturino@unibo.it
    Bibliographical research, databases assistance, training, services to the public
    Mon. Thurs. 8.30-18/Tues. Wed. Fri. 8.30-14.30