Student Council

This is the official student representative body at the University.

Function

The Council, whose members are appointed for two years, elect representatives to the University Senate and the Board of Governors. The main duty of this representative body is to express opinions wherever student interests are concerned.
It is composed of 33 members.

Composition of the Student Council

Almacolle Silva
silva.almacolle@studio.unibo.it

Baggi Ilenia
ilenia.baggi@studio.unibo.it

Benini Pietro
pietro.benini4@studio.unibo.it

Brandoni  Domitilla
domitilla.brandoni@studio.unibo.it

Cappiello Filippo
filippo.cappiello@studio.unibo.it

Carbone Domenico
domenico.carbone3@studio.unibo.it

Conti Carlo Maria
carlomaria.conti2@studio.unibo.it

Crispino Antonio
antonio.crispino4@studio.unibo.it

Dilorenzo Stefano
stefano.dilorenzo3@studio.unibo.it

Di Teodoro Gianmarco
gianmarco.diteodoro@studio.unibo.it

Gabanini Gaia
gaia.gabanini@studio.unibo.it

Gambacorta Niccolò
niccolo.gambacorta@studio.unibo.it

Garattoni Lorenzo
lorenzo.garattoni4@studio.unibo.it

Giua Andrea
andrea.giua@studio.unibo.it

Gottardo Federica
federica.gottardo@studio.unibo.it

Martinelli Francesco
francesco.martinell9@studio.unibo.it

Mele Maria
maria.mele@studio.unibo.it

Orsini Caterina
caterina.orsini@studio.unibo.it

Pilara Giulia
giulia.pilara@studio.unibo.it

Pomes Italo
italo.pomes@studio.unibo.it

Ramelli Davide

Sala Gianluca
gianluca.sala2@studio.unibo.it

Santoni Giacomo
giacomo.santoni@studio.unibo.it

Sandonini Beatrice
beatrice.sandonini@studio.unibo.it

Savini Lorenzo
lorenzo.savini7@studio.unibo.it

Scurti Paolo
paolo.scurti@studio.unibo.it

Spaziante Mario
mario.spaziante@studio.unibo.it

Tarantino Ida Pia
idapia.tarantino@studio.unibo.it

Tasselli Elisabetta
elisabetta.tasselli@studio.unibo.it

Todisco Fulvia
fulvia.todisco@studio.unibo.it

Zanni Giacomo
giacomo.zanni4@studio.unibo.it

Zanoli Anna
President 
anna.zanoli2@studio.unibo.it

Zappi Luca
luca.zappi4@studio.unibo.it