Student Council

This is the official student representative body at the University.

Function

The Council, whose members are appointed for two years, elect representatives to the University Senate and the Board of Governors. The main duty of this representative body is to express opinions wherever student interests are concerned.
It is composed of 33 members.

Composition of the Student Council

Bastelli Leonardo
leonardo.bastelli@studio.unibo.it

Benini Pietro
pietro.benini4@studio.unibo.it

Bongiovanni Alberto
alberto.bongiovanni2@studio.unibo.it

Brandoni  Domitilla
domitilla.brandoni@studio.unibo.it

Carbone Domenico
domenico.carbone3@studio.unibo.it

Colli Laura
laura.colli2@studio.unibo.it

Crisante Mattia
mattia.crisante@studio.unibo.it

Crispino Antonio
antonio.crispino4@studio.unibo.it

D'amico Francesca Romana
francesca.damico8@studio.unibo.it

Di Mambro Tommaso
tommaso.dimambro@studio.unibo.it

Dilorenzo Stefano
stefano.dilorenzo3@studio.unibo.it

Fornasini Carlotta
carlotta.fornasini@studio.unibo.it

Gabanini Gaia
gaia.gabanini@studio.unibo.it

Gambacorta Niccolo’
niccolo.gambacorta@studio.unibo.it

Garattoni Lorenzo
lorenzo.garattoni4@studio.unibo.it

Girneata Simona Fabiola
simona.girneata@studio.unibo.it

Giua Andrea
andrea.giua@studio.unibo.it

Gottardo Federica
federica.gottardo@studio.unibo.it

Martinelli Francesco
francesco.martinell9@studio.unibo.it

Montagna Maria Vittoria
maria.montagna2@studio.unibo.it

Orsini Caterina
caterina.orsini@studio.unibo.it

Parolini Sara
sara.parolini@studio.unibo.it

Pomes Italo
italo.pomes@studio.unibo.it

Pompili Alessandro
Vice-president 
alessandro.pompili@studio.unibo.it

Sala Gianluca
gianluca.sala2@studio.unibo.it

Santoni Giacomo
giacomo.santoni@studio.unibo.it

Savini Lorenzo
lorenzo.savini7@studio.unibo.it

Scurti Paolo
paolo.scurti@studio.unibo.it

Tarantino Ida Pia
idapia.tarantino@studio.unibo.it

Tasselli Elisabetta
elisabetta.tasselli@studio.unibo.it

Zanni Giacomo
giacomo.zanni4@studio.unibo.it

Zanoli Anna
President 
anna.zanoli2@studio.unibo.it

Zappi Luca
luca.zappi4@studio.unibo.it