Student Council

This is the official student representative body at the University.

Function

The Council, whose members are appointed for two years, elect representatives to the University Senate and the Board of Governors. The main duty of this representative body is to express opinions wherever student interests are concerned.
It is composed of 33 members.

Composition of the Student Council

Benini Pietro
Vice President
pietro.benini4@studio.unibo.it

Benagli Giovanni
giovanni.benagli@studio.unibo.it

Bondi Elisabetta
elisabetta.bondi@studio.unibo.it

Bonsignore Manola
manola.bonsignore@studio.unibo.it

Calini Michele
michele.calini@studio.unibo.it

Corradi Lorenzo
lorenzo.corradi2@studio.unibo.it

Cova Chiara 
chiara.cova2@studio.unibo.it

De Cristofaro Noa
noa.decristofaro@studio.unibo.it

Del Pero Sofia
skyler.delpero@studio.unibo.it

Dilorenzo Stefano
stefano.dilorenzo3@studio.unibo.it

Fiorentino Federica
federica.fiorentino2@studio.unibo.it

Fronzoni Marta
marta.fronzoni@studio.unibo.it

Gambino Giulia
giulia.gambino3@studio.unibo.it

Ghasemi Arianna
arianna.ghasemi@studio.unibo.it

Guizzardi Filippo
filippo.guizzardi4@studio.unibo.it

Lastur Artur
artur.lastur@studio.unibo.it

Leone Daniele
daniele.leone4@studio.unibo.it

Luccioli Alessandra
alessandra.luccioli@studio.unibo.it

Martinelli Francesco
francesco.martinell9@studio.unibo.it

Medrzycka Magdalena
magdalena.medrzycka@studio.unibo.it

Novia Valentina 
valentina.novia@studio.unibo.it

Pilara Giulia
giulia.pilara@studio.unibo.it

Ricci Edoardo 
edoardo.ricci5@studio.unibo.it

Rondoni Francesca
francesca.rondoni2@studio.unibo.it

Saccardi Francesca 
President
francesca.saccardi2@studio.unibo.it

Salamanca Giulia 
giulia.salamanca@studio.unibo.it

Stellato Chiara
chiara.stellato@studio.unibo.it

Tagliati Jacopo
jacopo.tagliati@studio.unibo.it

Tarantino Ida Pia
idapia.tarantino@studio.unibo.it

Tiani Raul 
raul.tiani@studio.unibo.it

Tomasselli Samuele
samuele.tomasselli@studio.unibo.it

Troiano Giulia 
giulia.troiano3@studio.unibo.it

Zelco Chiara
chiara.zelco@studio.unibo.it