Student Council

This is the official student representative body at the University.

Function

The Council, whose members are appointed for two years, elect representatives to the University Senate and the Board of Governors. The main duty of this representative body is to express opinions wherever student interests are concerned.
It is composed of 33 members.

Composition of the Student Council

Alvisi Lorenzo
lorenzo.alvisi2@studio.unibo.it

Battistini Davide
davide.battistini2@studio.unibo.it

Bianchino Antonio

Bonfiglioli Marco
marco.bonfiglioli5@studio.unibo.it

Bongiovanni Alberto

Casolari Davide
davide.casolari@studio.unibo.it

D’Alfonso Fabio
fabio.dalfonso@studio.unibo.it

Dimaggio Francesco

Diodati Lucia
lucia.diodati@studio.unibo.it

Di Salvatore Gregorio
gregorio.disalvatore@studio.unibo.it

Giorgianni Alessio
alessio.giorgianni@studio.unibo.it

Grammatico Mirko
Vicepresident
mirko.grammatico@studio.unibo.it

Lamponi Giulia
giulia.lamponi@studio.unibo.it

Leonardi Lorenzo

Melandri Giacomo
giacomo.melandri3@studio.unibo.it

Mescolini Giulia
giulia.mescolini2@studio.unibo.it

Miccoli Giovanni
giovanni.miccoli3@studio.unibo.it

Pace Andrea
andrea.pace4@studio.unibo.it

Papa Davide
davide.papa@studio.unibo.it

Papini Leda
leda.papini@studio.unibo.it

Pari Giuseppe
giuseppe.pari@studio.unibo.it

Piermatteo Simone
simone.piermatteo@studio.unibo.it

Pillon Adriano
adriano.pillon@studio.unibo.it

Pompili Alessandro
President
alessandro.pompili@studio.unibo.it

Rubini Nicola
nicola.rubini3@studio.unibo.it

Scaioli Maria

Stopponi Lucia
lucia.stopponi@studio.unibo.it

Tuccella Valerio
valerio.tuccella@studio.unibo.it

Turchi Elena
elena.turchi3@studio.unibo.it

Vaccari Marco
marco.vaccari9@studio.unibo.it

Valant Francesco
francesco.valant@studio.unibo.it

Wildner Claudia
claudia.wildner@studio.unibo.it

Zanarini Stefano
stefano.zanarini3@studio.unibo.it