Student Council

This is the official student representative body at the University.

Function

The Council, whose members are appointed for two years, elect representatives to the University Senate and the Board of Governors. The main duty of this representative body is to express opinions wherever student interests are concerned.
It is composed of 33 members.

Composition of the Student Council

Benagli Giovanni
giovanni.benagli@studio.unibo.it

Calini Michele
michele.calini@studio.unibo.it

Casadei Giuseppe Maria
giuseppe.casadei2@studio.unibo.it

Corradi Lorenzo
lorenzo.corradi2@studio.unibo.it

Cova Chiara 
chiara.cova2@studio.unibo.it

De Cristofaro Noa
noa.decristofaro@studio.unibo.it

Del Pero Sofia
skyler.delpero@studio.unibo.it

Fiorentino Federica
federica.fiorentino2@studio.unibo.it

Francioso Costanza
costanza.francioso@studio.unibo.it

Fronzoni Marta
marta.fronzoni@studio.unibo.it

Gambino Giulia
giulia.gambino3@studio.unibo.it

Ghasemi Arianna
arianna.ghasemi@studio.unibo.it

Guizzardi Filippo
filippo.guizzardi4@studio.unibo.it

Leone Daniele
daniele.leone4@studio.unibo.it

Luccioli Alessandra
alessandra.luccioli@studio.unibo.it

Martinelli Francesco
francesco.martinell9@studio.unibo.it

Melegari Davide
davide.melegari2@studio.unibo.it

Novia Valentina 
valentina.novia@studio.unibo.it

Pollini Anna
anna.pollini@studio.unibo.it

Ricci Edoardo 
edoardo.ricci5@studio.unibo.it

Rondoni Francesca
francesca.rondoni2@studio.unibo.it

Russo Alice
alice.russo4@studio.unibo.it

Saccardi Francesca 
President
francesca.saccardi2@studio.unibo.it

Salamanca Giulia 
giulia.salamanca@studio.unibo.it

Stellato Chiara
chiara.stellato@studio.unibo.it

Tarantino Ida Pia
idapia.tarantino@studio.unibo.it

Tiani Raul 
raul.tiani@studio.unibo.it

Toccoli Jacopo
Vice President

jacopo.toccoli@studio.unibo.it

Tomasselli Samuele
samuele.tomasselli@studio.unibo.it

Zelco Chiara
chiara.zelco@studio.unibo.it