Course Timetable 95468 - Chinese Language Exercises (Lm) - B

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Federico Picerni

Lesson period Sep 30, 2022 - Dec 16, 2022
Friday, 30 September 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 9 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna