Course Timetable 00722 - Mineralogy (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Giovanni Valdrè

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Jan 13, 2023
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Monday, 9 January 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 13 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA M4 MICROSCOPI
Piano Primo
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna