Course Timetable 14604 - Notions of Agricultural Economics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Matteo Vittuari

Lesson period Sep 21, 2022 - Dec 14, 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 08:30 - 11:00
AULA 3 (Viale Fanin 44)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna