Course Timetable 11835 - Modern History (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Maria Teresa Guerrini

Lesson period Feb 01, 2023 - Mar 10, 2023
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 3 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 10 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 17 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 24 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 3 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 10 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna