Course Timetable 96023 - Cell Physical Chemistry and Quantitative Biology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Stefania Rapino

Lesson period Oct 10, 2022 - Jan 31, 2023
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 10:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 10:00 - 13:00
E
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 20 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 23 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 27 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 30 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 NANOTUBE
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna