Course Timetable 95690 - HISTORY AND INSTITUTIONS OF ASIA (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Marco Milani

Lesson period Oct 03, 2022 - Nov 08, 2022
Monday, 3 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Monday, 10 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 14 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Monday, 17 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 21 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 28 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Friday, 4 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna