Course Timetable 94388 - Biomaterials, Pigments and Sunscreens in Cosmetics (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Marco Montalti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 11, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 3 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 24 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Thursday, 15 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 09:00 - 12:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini

Teacher: Simona Fermani

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 28, 2022 - Dec 05, 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 10:00 - 13:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 10 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 17 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 24 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 7 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 14 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 21 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 28 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini
Monday, 5 December 2022 13:00 - 16:00
CLODIA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Rn - via Clodia 43, 45, 47
Via Clodia, 43 - Rimini