Course Timetable 94324 - Mediterranean and Atlantic in the Early Modern Age (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Simona Negruzzo

Lesson period Mar 22, 2023 - Apr 20, 2023
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 23 March 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 30 March 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 5 April 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 6 April 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 13 April 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 15:00 - 18:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 20 April 2023 09:00 - 12:00
AULA V
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna