Course Timetable 13275 - Latin Language (1) (A-C) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Daniele Pellacani

Lesson period Jan 31, 2023 - Mar 09, 2023
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA SCALO
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
Via Ludovico Berti, 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna