Course Timetable 93850 - UNMANNED SYSTEMS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Emanuele Luigi De Angelis

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 3 October 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 10 October 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 17 October 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 24 October 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 7 November 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 14 November 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 21 November 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 28 November 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 5 December 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 12 December 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Monday, 19 December 2022 08:00 - 11:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì