Course Timetable 31211 - Japanese Language and Linguistics 2 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Francesco Vitucci

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Nov 08, 2022
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna