Course Timetable 58606 - Topics in International Trade (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Gaetano Alfredo Minerva

Lesson period Feb 23, 2023 - May 26, 2023
Thursday, 23 February 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 24 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 3 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 10 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 17 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 23 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 24 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 30 March 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 31 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 13 April 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 14 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 20 April 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 21 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 27 April 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 28 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 4 May 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 5 May 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 11 May 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 12 May 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 18 May 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 19 May 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Thursday, 25 May 2023 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Friday, 26 May 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2.2
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì