Course Timetable 79466 - Spectroscopy of Condensed Phases (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Elisabetta Venuti

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 26 September 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 12:30 - 14:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna