Course Timetable 93543 - MEDIA E COMUNICAZIONE IN ASIA (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Marco Milani

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Oct 27, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA FERRERO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA FERRERO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA FERRERO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA FERRERO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA FERRERO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA CRUCIANI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna