Course Timetable 93125 - Dutch Language and Linguistics 3 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Marco Prandoni

Lesson period Sep 27, 2022 - Dec 09, 2022
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 30 September 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 08:30 - 10:00
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Friday, 9 December 2022 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VIII
Piano Secondo Ammezzato
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna