Course Timetable 91556 - Mineral Science (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Giovanni Valdrè

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 10, 2022 - Jan 12, 2023
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Monday, 9 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 16:00 - 18:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA G5
Piano Secondo
locali in Bo - via Zamboni 61-63-65
Via Zamboni, 67 - Bologna