Course Timetable 94529 - Corporate Law (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Riccardo Ghetti

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Nov 15, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 September 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA H BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna