Course Timetable 85566 - Industrial Relations Applied Lm (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Giuseppe Cremonesi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Dec 01, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna