Course Timetable 87522 - Advanced Banking Regulation and Central Banking (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Marco Lamandini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 08, 2022 - Nov 29, 2022
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA SEMINARI SDE
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna

Teacher: Giorgio Buono

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 30, 2022 - Dec 07, 2022
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA SEMINARI SDE
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 15:00 - 19:00
EX EMEROTECA - SALA DOTTORANDI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna