Course Timetable 12612 - Psychopathology of Development (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Elena Trombini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 14, 2023 - Apr 12, 2023
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna

Teacher: Erica Neri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 13, 2023 - Apr 27, 2023
Thursday, 13 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 April 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2 - Accesso via del Guasto 3
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna