Course Timetable 15579 - Intercultural Pedagogy (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Stefania Lorenzini

Lesson period Feb 13, 2023 - May 02, 2023
Monday, 13 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 February 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 February 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 March 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 March 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 March 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 3 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 24 April 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 May 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A2 BERTI PICHAT
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna