Course Timetable 90110 - Politics and Media in the Contemporary Age (1) (O-Z) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Alessio Gagliardi

Lesson period Jan 30, 2023 - Mar 10, 2023
Monday, 30 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 3 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 6 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 10 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 13 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 17 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 20 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 24 February 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 27 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 3 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 6 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Friday, 10 March 2023 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna