Course Timetable 85518 - Public Law and Protection of Fundamental Rights (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Caterina Drigo

Lesson period Sep 29, 2022 - Nov 16, 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 09:00 - 12:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Monday, 7 November 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA IV
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Monday, 14 November 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA II
Piano Terra
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 3
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna