Course Timetable 88390 - Organometallic Chemistry for Catalysis and the Environment (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Silvia Bordoni

Lesson period Sep 19, 2022 - Nov 29, 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 10:30 - 12:30
2C
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 10:00 - 12:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna