Course Timetable 88275 - Geosystems Response to Quaternary Global Changes (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Daniele Scarponi

Lesson period Sep 30, 2022 - Jan 13, 2023
Friday, 30 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 7 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 09:00 - 18:00
Field Excursion
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Monday, 9 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna
Friday, 13 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo Ammezzato
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 42
Via Irnerio, 42 - Bologna