Course Timetable 54798 - Lab-based Course on Electromagnetism and Optics (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Cristian Massimi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 27, 2023 - May 29, 2023
Monday, 27 February 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 March 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 3 April 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 April 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 May 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 May 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 May 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 May 2023 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Silvia Arcelli

Modulo 3

Lesson period Sep 21, 2022 - Dec 19, 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Luca Pasquini

Modulo 4

Lesson period Oct 24, 2022 - Dec 14, 2022
Monday, 24 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna