Course Timetable 11493 - Aircraft and Aerospace Design (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Alessandro Ceruti

Lesson period Sep 15, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
Thursday, 15 September 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 16 September 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 22 September 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 23 September 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 29 September 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 30 September 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 6 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 7 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 14 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 20 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 21 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 27 October 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 28 October 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 3 November 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 4 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 10 November 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 11 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 17 November 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 18 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 24 November 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 25 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 1 December 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 2 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 15 December 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Friday, 16 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 22 December 2022 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro 97
Via Luciano Montaspro, 97 - Forlì