Course Timetable 10064 - Museology and History of Collecting (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Lucia Corrain

Lesson period Nov 10, 2022 - Dec 15, 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Friday, 11 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Friday, 18 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Friday, 25 November 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Friday, 2 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna
Friday, 9 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 15:00 - 18:00
AULA G.BOVINI
Piano Terra
Casa Traversari
Via San Vitale, 28 e 30 - Ravenna