Course Timetable 11438 - Drug Analysis II (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Silvia Gobbi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 05, 2022 - Dec 16, 2022
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 10:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 10:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna

Teacher: Anna Minarini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 11, 2022 - Jan 20, 2023
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 13 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 16 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 20 January 2023 09:00 - 13:00
LAB P5 FULLERENE
Piano Quinto
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna