Course Timetable 00714 - Microbiology (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Giovanna Angela Gentilomi

Lesson period Oct 07, 2022 - Jan 11, 2023
Friday, 7 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 14 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 21 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 28 October 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 4 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 11 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 18 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 25 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 2 December 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 16 December 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 January 2023 14:00 - 17:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 16:00 - 18:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 16:00 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna