Course Timetable 29879 - Teaching of Modern Languages (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Rosa Pugliese

Lesson period Feb 13, 2023 - Mar 22, 2023
Monday, 13 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 20 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 27 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 6 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 13 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 20 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 10:15 - 11:45
AULA VI
Piano Primo
Locali in Bo - via Cartoleria 5
Via Cartoleria, 5 - Bologna