Course Timetable 82419 - Politics and Historiography of the Modern Age (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Simona Negruzzo

Lesson period Nov 09, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Secondo
San Giovanni in Monte
Piazza S.Giovanni in Monte, 2 - Bologna