Course Timetable 58260 - Distributed Systems (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Andrea Omicini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2022 - Dec 20, 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena

Teacher: Giovanni Ciatto

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 22, 2022 - Dec 15, 2022
Thursday, 22 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 29 September 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 6 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 13 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 20 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 27 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 3 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 10 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 17 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 24 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 1 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 15 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB. 3.1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena