Course Timetable 02023 - Numerical Computing (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Valeria Simoncini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 3 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 31 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 5 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 12 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA L.TONELLI
Piano Sesto
Edificio in Bo - p.zza di Porta San Donato 5
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 5 - Bologna